Competitive Series 2018 Events

January 6 - 7, 2018: Bumpin' at the Bird

@Snowbird, Hosted by Wasatch Freestyle

Wilber Ridge Trail

Saturday, January 6, 2018: Moguls / Dual Moguls

Sunday, January 7, 2018: Moguls / Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Event Waiver:

EVENT RESULTS:

 
REGISTER

January 20 - 21, 2018: Deer Valley Grand Prix

@Deer Valley, Hosted by Wasatch Freestyle

Trail: Champion

Saturday, January 20, 2018: Moguls

Sunday, January 21, 2018: Moguls/Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Event Waiver:

Event Results:

January 27 - 28, 2018: Sun Valley Spectacular

@Sun Valley, Hosted by SVSEF

Saturday, January 27, 2018: Moguls

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Moguls/Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Waiver:

Event Results:

 
REGISTER

February 10-11, 2018: Park City Freestyle Classic - Divisional Championships

@Park City Mountain Resort, Hosted by PCSS

Trail:  Sampson

Saturday, February 10, 2018: Moguls

Sunday, February 11, 2018: Moguls/Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Event Results:

REGISTER

February 17 - 18, 2018: Bird Bump Bash

@Snowbird, Hosted by Wasatch Freestyle

Wilber Ridge Trail

Saturday, February 17, 2018: Moguls / Dual Moguls

Sunday, February 18, 2018: Moguls / Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Event Waiver:

EVENT RESULTS:

 
REGISTER

April 7 - 8, 2018: Snowbird Spring Fling

@Snowbird, Hosted by Wasatch Freestyle

Wilber Ridge Trail

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Moguls

Sunday, April 8, 2018: Moguls / Dual Moguls

Event Fact Sheet:

Event Waiver:

EVENT RESULTS:

 
REGISTER