2018-19 Intermountain Freestyle Board of Directors

Chair Jessica Hogg (intermountainfreestyle@gmail.com)
Vice Chair OPEN
Treasurer Julia Ward (juliakward22@gmail.com)
Rules & Technical Chris Haslock (hatch@parkcityss.org)
Officials Chair Karen Homa (homakaren@gmail.com)
PCSS Chris Marchetti ( marchetti@parkcityss.org)
Wasatch Freestyle Scotty Meyer (scott@wasatchfreestyle.com)
SVSEF John Grigsby (jgrigsby@svsef.org)
PCSS Freeride Ryan DeVine (rdevine@parkcityss.org)
Athlete Rell Harwood (PCSS, Freeski)
Athlete Madison Hogg (Wasatch Freestyle)
Athlete Luke Rizzo (SVSEF, Freestyle)

CLICK to download 09-15-18 Intermountain Freestyle Board Minutes

CLICK to download 05-05-18 Intermountain Freestyle Board Minutes